Role Username Password
Admin admin@hms.com 12345
Doctor doctor@hms.com 12345
Nurse nurse@hms.com 12345
Pharmacist pharmacist@hms.com 12345
Accountant accountant@hms.com 12345
Patient patient@hms.com 12345
Laboratorist laboratorist@hms.com 12345
Receptionst receptionist@hms.com 12345